### LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

# Sixty-third Legislature

## **Second Regular Session - 2016**

# **Legislative Co-sponsors**

#### **RS24200**

Senator Todd Lakey Representative Scott Bedke

Representative Neil Anderson

Representative Robert Anderst

Representative Vito Barbieri

Representative Linden Bateman

Representative Maxine Bell

Representative Merrill Beyeler

Representative Judy Boyle

Representative Van Burtenshaw

Representative Greg Chaney

Representative Don Cheatham

Representative Lance Clow

Representative Brent Crane

Representative Thomas Dayley

Representative Sage Dixon

Representative John Gannon

Representative Mathew Erpelding

Representative Marc Gibbs

Representative Steven Harris

Representative Stephen Hartgen

Representative Brandon Hixon

Representative Wendy Horman

Representative Paulette Jordan

Representative Clark Kauffman

toprosontative cranic reasont

Representative Ryan Kerby

Representative Phylis King

Representative Hy Kloc

Representative Lynn Luker

Representative Luke Malek

Representative John McCrostie

Representative Patrick McDonald

Representative Shannon McMillan

Representative Ron Mendive

Representative Steven Miller

Representative Jason Monks

Representative Mike Moyle

### **RS24200**

Representative Ronald Nate

Representative Mark Nye

Representative Kelley Packer

Representative Donna Pence

Representative Dell Raybould

Representative Eric Redman

Representative Paul Romrell

Representative Ilana Rubel

Representative Dan Rudolph

Representative John Rusche

Representative Heather Scott

Representative Elaine Smith

Representative Jeff Thompson

Representative Caroline Troy

Representative Janet Trujillo

Representative John Vander Woude

Representative Julie VanOrden

Representative Richard Wills

Representative Melissa Wintrow

Representative Rick Youngblood