#### LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-third Legislature

## **Second Regular Session - 2016**

# Legislative Co-sponsors

#### **RS24149**

Senator Abby Lee Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Senator Lori Den Hartog Senator Mary Souza Senator Michelle Stennett Senator Patti Anne Lodge Senator Shawn Keough Senator Sheryl Nuxoll Senator Maryanne Jordan Representative Caroline Troy **Representative Christy Perry** Representative Donna Pence **Representative Elaine Smith Representative Heather Scott** Representative Ilana Rubel Representative Janet Trujillo **Representative Judy Boyle** Representative Julie VanOrden **Representative Kathleen Sims Representative Kelley Packer** Representative Maxine Bell Representative Melissa Wintrow **Representative Paulette Jordan Representative Phylis King** Representative Shannon McMillan Representative Sue Chew Representative Wendy Horman