LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-third Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2016

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS24320

Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb Senator Maryanne Jordan Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Representative Sue Chew Representative Mathew Erpelding Representative Phylis King Representative John McCrostie Representative Ilana Rubel Representative Elaine Smith