LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-third Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2016

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS24148

Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Maryanne Jordan Senator Roy Lacey Senator Dan Schmidt Senator Michelle Stennett Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Representative Sue Chew Representative Mathew Erpelding Representative John Gannon Representative Paulette Jordan Representative Phylis King Representative Hy Kloc Representative Hy Kloc Representative John McCrostie Representative Mark Nye Representative Donna Pence Representative Ilana Rubel Representative John Rusche Representative Elaine Smith Representative Melissa Wintrow