LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-third Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2016

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS24253C1

Senator Sheryl Nuxoll Senator Clifford Bayer Representative Shannon McMillan
Representative Paul Shepherd
Representative Vito Barbieri
Representative Sage Dixon
Representative Ron Mendive
Representative Ronald Nate
Representative Pete Nielsen
Representative Heather Scott
Representative Kathleen Sims
Representative Caroline Troy

Representative John Vander Woude