LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-third Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2016

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS24608

Senator Sheryl Nuxoll Senator Robert Nonini Senator Lori Den Hartog Senator Mary Souza Senator Steve Vick Representative Ronald Nate
Representative Brent Crane
Representative Caroline Troy
Representative Don Cheatham
Representative Eric Redman
Representative Greg Chaney
Representative Heather Scott
Representative James Holtzclaw
Representative Janet Trujillo
Representative Jason Monks
Representative Jeff Thompson
Representative Joe Palmer
Representative John Vander Woude

Representative John Vander Woude Representative Kathleen Sims Representative Ken Andrus Representative Lance Clow Representative Linden Bateman Representative Paul Shepherd Representative Pete Nielsen Representative Ron Mendive Representative Sage Dixon Representative Shannon McMillan

Representative Vito Barbieri