LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-third Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2016

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS24682

Senator Jim Rice Senator Steve Vick Senator Marv Hagedorn Senator Sheryl Nuxoll Representative Robert Anderst Representative Janet Trujillo Representative Don Cheatham Representative Gayle Batt Representative Sage Dixon Representative Jason Monks Representative Joe Palmer Representative Ronald Nate Representative Ronald Nate Representative Heather Scott Representative Brandon Hixon Representative Greg Chaney Representative Jeff Thompson Representative Steven Harris