LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-third Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2016

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS24713

Senator Clifford Bayer Senator Sheryl Nuxoll Senator Fred Martin Senator Lori Den Hartog Senator Steve Vick Senator Todd Lakey Senator Robert Nonini Representative Brent Crane
Representative Thomas Loertscher
Representative Judy Boyle
Representative Don Cheatham
Representative Eric Redman
Representative Greg Chaney
Representative Ronald Nate
Representative Pete Nielsen
Representative Stephen Hartgen
Representative Vito Barbieri
Representative Steven Harris
Representative Jeff Thompson
Representative Ron Mendive