LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-third Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2016

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS24227

Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Roy Lacey Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Representative John Gannon Representative Hy Kloc Representative Ilana Rubel Representative Elaine Smith Representative Melissa Wintrow Representative Sue Chew