LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-third Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2016

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS24588

Senator Jim Guthrie Senator Roy Lacey Representative Ken Andrus
Representative Dell Raybould
Representative Elaine Smith
Representative Wendy Horman
Representative Mark Nye
Representative Janet Trujillo
Representative Kelley Packer