AGENDA HOUSE TRANSPORTATION & DEFENSE COMMITTEE Room EW40 Friday, February 26, 2016

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Palmer
Vice Chairman Shepherd
Rep Wills
Rep Bateman
Rep Gestrin
Rep Hixon

Rep Kauffman Rep Packer Rep Youngblood Rep McDonald Rep Dixon Rep Harris

Rep Holtzclaw Rep Monks Rep King Rep Rudolph Rep Wintrow COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Vicky Davies Room: EW60 Phone: 332-1146 email: htran@house.idaho.gov