## AGENDA SENATE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE Room WW53

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

SUBJECT DESCRIPTION PRESENTER

Subject to call of the Chair

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Chairman Rice
Vice Chairman Bayer
Sen Patrick
Sen Souza
Sen Lee

Sen Den Hartog Sen Harris Sen Ward-Engelking Sen Burgoyne

## **COMMITTEE SECRETARY**

Carol Deis Room: WW31 Phone: 332-1330

email: sagri@senate.idaho.gov