## AGENDA HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY, & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M. or Upon Adjournment Room EW41 Wednesday, March 16, 2016

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER

Approval of Minutes

## COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Thompson		
Vice Chairman Anderst		
Rep Raybould		
Rep Hartgen		
Rep Vander Woude		
Rep Nielsen		

Rep Anderson Rep Mendive Rep Trujillo Rep Beyeler Rep Chaney Rep Nate Rep Scott Rep Smith Rep Rusche Rep Jordan(Memmott) Rep Rubel

## COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Diana Seba Room: EW62 Phone: 332-1128 email: henv@house.idaho.gov