## AGENDA SENATE TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE Room WW53 Thursday, March 17, 2016

SUBJECT DESCRIPTION

PRESENTER

Subject to call of the Chair

## COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Brackett Vice Chairman Hagedorn Sen Keough Sen Winder Sen Nonini Sen Vick Sen Den Hartog Sen Buckner-Webb Sen Lacey COMMITTEE SECRETARY Gaye Bennett Room: WW33 Phone: 332-1332 email: stran@senate.idaho.gov