LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fourth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2017

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS25091

Senator Bart Davis Senator Abby Lee Senator Lori Den Hartog Senator Maryanne Jordan Senator Mark Nye Representative Neil Anderson Representative Maxine Bell Representative John Vander Woude