### LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

# Sixty-fourth Legislature

# First Regular Session - 2017

# **Legislative Co-sponsors**

### RS25089

Senator Fred Martin Senator Bart Davis Senator Abby Lee Senator Lori Den Hartog Senator Mark Nye Representative Neil Anderson Representative Maxine Bell Representative Brent Crane