LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fourth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2017

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS25090

Senator Fred Martin Senator Abby Lee Senator Lori Den Hartog Senator Maryanne Jordan Senator Mark Nye Representative Maxine Bell Representative Brent Crane Representative John Vander Woude