#### LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

# Sixty-fourth Legislature

# First Regular Session - 2017

## Legislative Co-sponsors

#### **RS25314**

Senator Bert Brackett Senator Jeff Siddoway Senator Mark Harris Senator Marv Hagedorn Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb Representative Joe Palmer Representative Thomas Loertscher Representative Clark Kauffman Representative Mathew Erpelding Representative James Holtzclaw Representative Gayann DeMordaunt Representative Thomas Dayley Representative John Gannon Representative Rick Youngblood Representative Phylis King Representative Vito Barbieri Representative Terry Gestrin Representative Don Cheatham Representative Paul Shepherd Representative Kelley Packer