## LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-fourth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2017

## **Legislative Co-sponsors**

## RS25408C1

Senator Abby Lee Representative Ryan Kerby

Representative Judy Boyle Representative Sage Dixon Representative Terry Gestrin Representative Rick Youngblood Representative Dorothy Moon Representative Greg Chaney Representative Luke Malek

Representative Randy Armstrong