## LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-fourth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2017

## Legislative Co-sponsors

## RS25400

Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Maryanne Jordan Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Senator Mark Nye Representative Paulette Jordan Representative Sally Toone Representative Judy Boyle Representative Sue Chew Representative Mathew Erpelding Representative John Gannon Representative John McCrostie Representative Elaine Smith Representative Melissa Wintrow