LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fourth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2017

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS25550

Senator Marv Hagedorn Senator Steven Thayn Representative Lynn Luker Representative Ryan Kerby Representative Thomas Dayley Representative Eric Redman Representative Luke Malek Representative Kelley Packer