LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fourth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2017

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS25557C1

Senator Brent Hill Senator Bart Davis Senator Chuck Winder Senator Todd Lakey Representative Scott Bedke Representative Mike Moyle Representative Brent Crane

Representative John Vander Woude Representative Mathew Erpelding

Representative Ilana Rubel Representative Elaine Smith