#### LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-fourth Legislature

## First Regular Session - 2017

# Legislative Co-sponsors

#### **RS25230**

Senator Lee Heider Senator Shawn Keough Senator Jim Patrick Senator Michelle Stennett Senator Steve Vick Representative Judy Boyle Representative Thomas Dayley Representative Mathew Erpelding Representative Terry Gestrin Representative Brandon Hixon Representative Paulette Jordan Representative Steven Miller Representative Ilana Rubel Representative Caroline Troy Representative Thomas Loertscher