LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fourth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2017

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS24996C1

Senator Brent Hill Representative Scott Bedke
Senator Bart Davis Representative Mike Moyle
Senator Michelle Stennett Representative Mathew Erpelding
Senator Chuck Winder Representative Brent Crane
Senator Todd Lakey Representative Ilana Rubel
Senator Maryanne Jordan Representative John Vander Woude