## LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-fourth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2017

## Legislative Co-sponsors

## RS25139

Senator Michelle Stennett Senator Maryanne Jordan Senator Kelly Anthon Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Senator Mark Nye Senator Grant Burgoyne Representative Ilana Rubel Representative Maxine Bell Representative Sue Chew Representative John McCrostie Representative Melissa Wintrow Representative Fred Wood