### LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

# Sixty-fourth Legislature

# First Regular Session - 2017

# **Legislative Co-sponsors**

### RS25142

Senator Michelle Stennett Senator Maryanne Jordan Senator Patti Anne Lodge Senator Marv Hagedorn Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Senator Clifford Bayer Representative Hy Kloc