LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fourth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2017

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS25268

Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Senator Kelly Anthon Senator Maryanne Jordan Senator Michelle Stennett Representative Scott Bedke Representative John Gannon Representative Phylis King Representative Hy Kloc Representative John McCrostie Representative Melissa Wintrow Representative Sally Toone Representative Fred Wood Representative Sue Chew