AGENDA HOUSE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE Room EW42

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Boyle Rep Burtenshaw
Vice Chairman Dayley Rep Kerby
Rep Bell Rep Troy
Rep Miller Rep Stevenson
Rep VanOrden Rep Amador

o Troy Rep Zito
o Stevenson Rep Erpelding
o Amador Rep Toone

Rep Armstrong

Rep Hanks

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Joan Majors
Room: EW11
Phone: 332-1137

email: hagri@house.idaho.gov