## **AGENDA**

## HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE Room EW41

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER

No meeting scheduled.

**COMMITTEE MEMBERS** 

Chairman Raybould Rep Mendive
Vice Chairman Thompson Rep Trujillo
Rep Hartgen Rep Chaney
Rep Vander Woude Rep Nate
Rep Anderson Rep Scott
Rep Anderst Rep Cheatham

ep Nate Rep Smith(Lacey)
ep Scott Rep Jordan
ep Cheatham Rep Rubel

Rep Horman

Rep Malek

Rep Moon

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Lorrie Byerly
Room: EW16
Phone: 332-1128

email: henv@house.idaho.gov