AGENDA SENATE TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE Room WW53 Tuesday, January 10, 2017

|--|

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Brackett Vice Chairman Nonini Sen Keough Sen Winder Sen Hagedorn Sen Den Hartog Sen Lodge Sen Harris Sen Buckner-Webb COMMITTEE SECRETARY Gaye Bennett Room: WW33 Phone: 332-1332 email: stran@senate.idaho.gov