## AGENDA HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M. Room EW41 Thursday, January 12, 2017

| SUBJECT             | DESCRIPTION  | PRESENTER  |
|---------------------|--|--|
|                     | Welcome and Introductions                            |  |
| <u>58-0101-1602</u> | Rules for the Control of Air Pollution in Idaho      | Tiffany Floyd, Air<br>Quality Division<br>Administrator, DEQ           |
| <u>58-0101-1603</u> | Rules for the Control of Air Pollution in Idaho      | Tiffany Floyd  |
| <u>58-0103-1501</u> | Individual/Subsurface Sewage Disposal Rules          | Barry Burnell, Water<br>Quality Division<br>Administrator, DEQ         |
| <u>58-0105-1601</u> | Rules and Standards for Hazardous Waste              | Matt Alvarado, Waste<br>Management and<br>Remediation Division,<br>DEQ |
| <u>58-0107-1601</u> | Rules Regulating Underground Storage Tank<br>Systems | Kristi Lowder, Waste<br>Management and<br>Remediation Division,<br>DEQ |

## *If you have written testimony, please provide a copy of it along with the name of the person or organization responsible to the committee secretary to ensure accuracy of records.*

|  | •            |                  |                                      |
|--|--------------|------------------|--------------------------------------|
| COMMITTEE MEMBERS<br>Chairman Raybould | Rep Mendive  | Rep Horman       | COMMITTEE SECRETARY<br>Lorrie Byerly |
| Vice Chairman Thompson                 | Rep Trujillo | Rep Malek        | Room: EW16                           |
| Rep Hartgen                            | Rep Chaney   | Rep Moon         | Phone: 332-1128                      |
| Rep Vander Woude                       | Rep Nate     | Rep Smith(Lacey) | email: henv@house.idaho.gov          |
| Rep Anderson                           | Rep Scott    | Rep Jordan       |                                      |
| Rep Anderst                            | Rep Cheatham | Rep Rubel        |                                      |