AGENDA HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE Room EW41 Thursday, January 26, 2017

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Raybould		
Vice Chairman Thompson		
Rep Hartgen		
Rep Vander Woude		
Rep Anderson		
Rep Anderst		

Rep Mendive(Mendive) Rep Trujillo Rep Chaney Rep Nate Rep Cheatham Rep Horman(Reed) Rep Malek Rep Moon Rep Smith(Nye) Rep Jordan Rep Rubel

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Lorrie Byerly Room: EW16 Phone: 332-1128 email: henv@house.idaho.gov