AGENDA JOINT FINANCE-APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE 8:00 A.M.

Room C310 Tuesday, February 14, 2017

DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
IDAHO STATE POLICE, LBB 3-77	
Brand Inspection, LBB 3-81	Larry Hayhurst, Brand Inspector
Division of Idaho State Police, LBB 3-85	Col. Ralph Powell, Director
POST Academy, LBB 3-95	Victor McCraw, Administrator
Racing Commission, LBB 3-99	Paul J. Schneider, Chairman
REGULATORY BOARDS, LBB 5-97	
Board of Prof. Engineers & Land Surveyors	Keith Simila, Executive Director
Bureau of Occupational Licenses	Tana Cory, Bureau Chief
MEDICAL BOARDS, LBB 5-87	
Board of Dentistry	Susan Miller, Executive Director
•	·
	Anne Lawler, Executive Director
Board of Nursing	Sandra Evans, Executive Director
Board of Pharmacy	Alex Adams, Executive Director
Change in Employee Compensation (CEC)	Senator Jim Patrick, Co-Chair
Committee - Recommendations	Rep. Neil Anderson, Co-Chair
	IDAHO STATE POLICE, LBB 3-77 Brand Inspection, LBB 3-81 Division of Idaho State Police, LBB 3-85 POST Academy, LBB 3-95 Racing Commission, LBB 3-99 REGULATORY BOARDS, LBB 5-97 Board of Prof. Engineers & Land Surveyors Bureau of Occupational Licenses MEDICAL BOARDS, LBB 5-87 Board of Dentistry Board of Medicine Board of Nursing Board of Pharmacy

Senate Reconvenes: 10:45 House Reconvenes: 11:00