AGENDA HOUSE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M. Room EW42 Monday, February 20, 2017

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
<u>RS25285</u>	Idaho Wheat Commission Rule Rejection	Rep. Dayley
RS25286	Idaho Wheat Commission Rule Rejection	Rep. Dayley
	Future Farmers of America	Gretchen Hansten, State FFA President
<u>HJM 1</u>	Agriculture Parity	Sid Freeman, Concerned Canyon County Third Generation Farmer
	Pea and Lentil Association Annual Report	Mike Shelton, Audit Manager

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy of it along with the name of the person or organization responsible to the committee secretary to ensure accuracy of records.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Boyle		
Vice Chairman Dayley		
Rep Bell		
Rep Miller		
Rep VanOrden		

Rep Burtenshaw Rep Kerby Rep Troy Rep Stevenson Rep Amador

Rep Armstrong Rep Hanks Rep Zito Rep Erpelding Rep Toone

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Joan Majors Room: EW11 Phone: 332-1137 email: hagri@house.idaho.gov