AGENDA SENATE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE 8:00 A.M.

Room WW53 Tuesday, March 07, 2017

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
Minutes Approval:	Approve Minutes of February 21, 2017	Senators Johnson & Thayn
Minutes Approval:	Approve Minutes of February 23, 2017	Senators Foreman & Jordan
Presentation:	University of Idaho - College of Agriculture - Research Extension	Barbara Petty, Ph.D., Associate Dean & Director of the Extension
Presentation:	Idaho Wheat Commission	Blaine Jacobson, Executive Director

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy of it along with the name of the person or organization responsible to the committee secretary to ensure accuracy of records.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Chairman RiceSen JohnsonCarol DeisVice Chairman Den HartogSen ThaynRoom: WW31Sen PatrickSen ForemanPhone: 332-1330

Sen Bayer Sen Jordan email: sagri@senate.idaho.gov

Sen Guthrie