AGENDA SENATE TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE Room WW53 Friday, March 17, 2017

SUBJECT DESCRIPTION

PRESENTER

Subject to call of the Chair

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Brackett Vice Chairman Nonini Sen Keough Sen Winder Sen Hagedorn Sen Ackerman(Den Hartog) Sen Lodge Sen Harris Sen Buckner-Webb COMMITTEE SECRETARY Gaye Bennett Room: WW33 Phone: 332-1332 email: stran@senate.idaho.gov