AGENDA SENATE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE Room WW53

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

SUBJECT DESCRIPTION PRESENTER

Subject to call of the Chair

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Rice Sen Johnson
Vice Chairman Den Hartog Sen Thayn
Sen Patrick Sen Foreman
Sen Bayer Sen Jordan
Sen Guthrie

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Carol Deis Room: WW31 Phone: 332-1330

email: sagri@senate.idaho.gov