AGENDA HOUSE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE Room EW42

Friday, March 24, 2017

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
JJ_J_J.		

Subject to call of the Chair

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Boyle Rep Burtenshaw
Vice Chairman Dayley Rep Kerby
Rep Bell Rep Troy
Rep Miller Rep Stevenson
Rep VanOrden Rep Amador

Kerby Rep Hanks
Troy Rep Zito
Stevenson Rep Erpelding
Amador Rep Toone

Rep Armstrong

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Joan Majors
Room: EW11
Phone: 332-1137

email: hagri@house.idaho.gov