AGENDA

HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE Room EW41

Friday, March 24, 2017

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER

Rep Malek

Rep Moon

Rep Smith

Rep Scott

Rep Rubel

Rep Jordan(Ringo)

Subject to call of the Chair

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Raybould Rep Mendive Vice Chairman Thompson Rep Trujillo Rep Hartgen Rep Chaney Rep Vander Woude Rep Nate Rep Anderson Rep Cheatham

Rep Anderst Rep Horman

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Lorrie Byerly Room: EW16 Phone: 332-1128

email: henv@house.idaho.gov