## AGENDA RESPECTFUL WORKPLACE TASK FORCE COMMITTEE 7:30 A.M. W403 Senate Minority Caucus Room) Thursday, January 25, 2018

## SUBJECT/TIME DESCRIPTION

- 7:30 a.m. Call to Order Introductions, Outline of task force goals, Review of draft policy, Next Steps. Co-Chair Senator Cherie Buckner-Web Co-Chair Representative Caroline Nilsson Troy
- 8:30 a.m. Adjournment

## TASK FORCE MEMBERS

Senator Buckner-Webb, Co-chairman Senator Lakey Senator Den Hartog Senator Crabtree

Terri Kondeff Caitlin Lister Melissa Davlin Toni Lawson Representative Troy, Co-chairman Representative Dayley Representative Amador Representative Toone

Carrie Maulin Jack Lyman Marty Durand Chad Houck

## STAFF CONTACT(S)

Tetiana Powell Phone: 208-334-4855

email: tpowelll@lso.idaho.gov