AGENDA

RESPECTFUL WORKPLACE TASK FORCE COMMITTEE

7:30 A.M. Room W403

Thursday, February 15, 2018

SUBJECT/TIME	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
7:30 - 7:35 AM	Opening Remarks	Co-chair Troy
7:35 - 7:40 AM	Review and Approval of February 1, 2018 minutes	Work Group Members
7:40 - 8:30 AM	Review reports from subcommittees:	
	Section 1 – Introduction	Co-chair Troy and Rep.Dayley
	Section 2 – Reporting Complaint	Sen. Den Hartog, Sen. Crabtree, Carrie Maulin, Toni Lawson, Terri Kondeff
	Section 3 – Resolution	Marty Durand, Sen. Lakey, Caitlin Lister, Jack Lyman
	Public Records	Melissa Davlin, Chad Houck
	Next Steps	

Senator Buckner-Webb, Co-chairman Jennifer Novak, Secretary of the Senate Senator Lakey Carrie Maulin, Chief Clerk of the House Senator Den Hartog Catlin Lister, Senate Minority Chief of Staff Terri Kondeff, Legislative Services Office Senator Crabtree Representative Troy, Co-chairman Chad Houck, Office of the Secretary of State Representative Dayley Melissa Davlin, Press Representative Amador Jack Lyman, Lobbyist Representative Toone Marty Durand, Lobbyist Toni Lawson, Lobbyist

STAFF CONTACT(S)

Tetiana Powell

Phone: 208-334-4855

email: tpowell@lso.idaho.gov