AGENDA RESPECTFUL WORKPLACE TASK FORCE COMMITTEE 7:30 A.M.

Room W403 Thursday, March 08, 2018

SUBJECT/TIME	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
7:30 - 7:35 AM	Opening Remarks	Sen. Buckner-Webb and Rep. Troy, Co-chairs
7:35 - 7:40 AM	Review and Approval of March 1, 2018 Minutes	Work Group Members
7:40 - 8:00 AM	Review Draft Reporting Procedures	Work Group Members

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Jennifer Novak, Secretary of the Senate Senator Buckner-Webb, Co-chairman Senator Lakey Carrie Maulin, Chief Clerk of the House Senator Den Hartog Caitlin Lister, Senate Minority Chief of Staff Terri Kondeff, Legislative Services Office Senator Crabtree Representative Troy, Co-chairman Chad Houck, Office of the Secretary of State Representative Dayley Melissa Davlin, Press Representative Amador Jack Lyman, Lobbyist Representative Toone Marty Durand, Lobbyist

Toni Lawson, Lobbyist

STAFF CONTACT(S)

Tetiana Powell
Phone: 208-334-4855

email: tpowelll@lso.idaho.gov