#### LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-fourth Legislature

### **Second Regular Session - 2018**

# **Legislative Co-sponsors**

#### RS25862

Senator Robert Nonini Senator Steven Thayn Senator Antony Potts Representative Brent Crane

Representative John Vander Woude

Representative Judy Boyle

Representative Megan Blanksma

Representative Gayann DeMordaunt

Representative Scott Syme

Representative Sally Toone

Representative Steven Miller

Representative Elaine Smith

Representative Jeff Thompson

Representative Barbara Ehardt

Representative Bryan Zollinger

Representative Ronald Nate

Representative Karey Hanks

Representative Heather Scott

Representative Eric Redman

Representative Ron Mendive

Representative Don Cheatham

Representative Paulette Jordan

Representative Mike Kingsley

Representative Priscilla Giddings

Representative Terry Gestrin

Representative Ryan Kerby

Representative Greg Chaney

Representative Paul Shepherd