LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fourth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2018

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS25789

Senator Shawn Keough Senator Abby Lee Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb Senator Maryanne Jordan Senator Grant Burgoyne Representative Luke Malek Representative John McCrostie Representative Don Cheatham Representative John Gannon Representative Paul Amador Representative Caroline Troy Representative Kelley Packer