LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fourth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2018

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS25904

Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Senator Mark Nye Senator Michelle Stennett Representative Sally Toone
Representative Paulette Jordan
Representative Elaine Smith
Representative Ilana Rubel
Representative Hy Kloc
Representative John McCrostie
Representative Phylis King

Representative Mathew Erpelding

Representative Judy Boyle