LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fourth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2018

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS26163

Representative Heather Scott

Representative Randy Armstrong

Representative Vito Barbieri

Representative Don Cheatham

Representative Brent Crane

Representative Gayann DeMordaunt

Representative Barbara Ehardt

Representative Priscilla Giddings

Representative Karey Hanks

Representative Steven Harris

Representative James Holtzclaw

Representative Mike Kingsley

Representative Lynn Luker

Representative Dorothy Moon

Representative Ronald Nate

Representative Joe Palmer

Representative Christy Perry

Representative Dell Raybould

Representative Eric Redman

Representative Paul Shepherd

Representative Jeff Thompson

Representative Christy Zito

Representative Bryan Zollinger