LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fourth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2018

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS26177

Senator Lori Den Hartog Senator Steven Thayn Senator Mary Souza Senator Antony Potts Senator Clifford Bayer Representative Julie VanOrden
Representative Wendy Horman
Representative Gayann DeMordaunt
Representative Ron Mendive
Representative Paul Shepherd
Representative Don Cheatham
Representative Dorothy Moon
Representative Barbara Ehardt
Representative Steven Harris
Representative Sage Dixon
Representative Bryan Zollinger
Representative Jeff Thompson