LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fourth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2018

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS26150

Senator Marv Hagedorn Senator Mark Harris Senator Robert Nonini Senator Antony Potts Senator Jim Rice Representative Dell Raybould Representative Van Burtenshaw Representative Barbara Ehardt Representative Wendy Horman Representative Ronald Nate Representative Kelley Packer Representative Jeff Thompson Representative Bryan Zollinger