### LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

# Sixty-fourth Legislature

## **Second Regular Session - 2018**

# **Legislative Co-sponsors**

### RS26261

Senator Abby Lee Senator Marv Hagedorn Representative Greg Chaney
Representative Luke Malek
Representative Bryan Zollinger
Representative Patrick McDonald
Representative Melissa Wintrow
Representative Paul Amador
Representative Don Cheatham
Representative Gayann DeMordaunt