LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fourth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2018

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS26348

Senator Antony Potts Representative Wendy Horman

Representative Bryan Zollinger Representative Ronald Nate Representative Barbara Ehardt

Representative Gayann DeMordaunt

Representative Jeff Thompson